Skip to main content

About Us

Library Team

Molstead Library Staff


Office Phone: (208) 769-3355
Fax: (208) 769-3248
 

Ball, Ashley
P/T Library Clerk
(208) 769-7172 // ashley.ball@nic.edu // MOL 111


Buechler, Sam
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(208) 769-3269 // sam.buechler@nic.edu // MOL 111


Burch, Laurinda
P/T Library Clerk
(208) 769-7172 // laurinda.burch@nic.edu // MOL 111


Earin, Robin
Senior Administrative Assistant
(208) 769-3215 // robin.mcleod@nic.edu // MOL 112


Finney, Andy
Coordinator of Learning Resources Technology
(208) 769-3266 // andy.finney@nic.edu // BOS 210


Johnston, Ann
Technical Services Librarian
(208) 769-3240 // ann.johnston@nic.edu // MOL 115


Kellerman, Lisa
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(208) 769-3253 // lisa.kellerman@nic.edu // MOL 121


McAlister, George
Library Director
(208) 769-3393 // george.mcalister@nic.edu // MOL 112A


Melnikova, Lyudmila
Acquisitions & Cataloging Technician
(208) 769-3239 // lyudmila.melnikova@nic.edu // MOL 116


Roglin, Gabby
P/T Reference Assistant
(208) 769-3265 // gabby.roglin@nic.edu // MOL 111


Seguin, Brian
Public Services / Collection Development Librarian
(208) 769-3255 // brian.seguin@nic.edu // MOL 122


Tanski, Karen
P/T Reference Assistant
(208) 769-3265 // karen.tanski@nic.edu // MOL 111


Torok-Pierce, Patty
Circulation Technician
(208) 929-4018 // patty.torok-pierce@nic.edu // MOL 111

Circulation Department


Ball, Ashley
P/T Library Clerk
(208) 769-7172 // ashley.ball@nic.edu // MOL 111


Buechler, Sam
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(208) 769-3269 // sam.buechler@nic.edu // MOL 111


Burch, Laurinda
P/T Library Clerk
(208) 769-7172 // laurinda.burch@nic.edu // MOL 111


Torok-Pierce, Patty
Circulation Technician
(208) 929-4018 // patty.torok-pierce@nic.edu // MOL 111

Collection Development


Seguin, Brian
Public Services / Collection Development Librarian
(208) 769-3255 // brian.seguin@nic.edu // MOL 122

Please visit the Collection Development page for more information on donating material.

Interlibrary Loan


Buechler, Sam
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(208) 769-3269 // sam.buechler@nic.edu // MOL 111


Torok-Pierce, Patty
Circulation Technician
(208) 929-4018 // patty.torok-pierce@nic.edu // MOL 111

Instruction


Kellerman, Lisa
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(208) 769-3253 // lisa.kellerman@nic.edu // MOL 121

Library Leadership Team


Buechler, Sam
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(208) 769-3269 // sam.buechler@nic.edu // MOL 111


Earin, Robin
Senior Administrative Assistant
(208) 769-3215 // robin.mcleod@nic.edu // MOL 112


Finney, Andy
Coordinator of Learning Resources Technology
(208) 769-3266 // andy.finney@nic.edu // BOS 210


Johnston, Ann
Technical Services Librarian
(208) 769-3240 // ann.johnston@nic.edu // MOL 115


Kellerman, Lisa
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(208) 769-3253 // lisa.kellerman@nic.edu // MOL 121


McAlister, George

Library Director
(208) 769-3393 // george.mcalister@nic.edu // MOL 112A


Seguin, Brian
Public Services / Collection Development Librarian
(208) 769-3255 // brian.seguin@nic.edu // MOL 122

Reference Services


Buechler, Sam
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(208) 769-3269 // sam.buechler@nic.edu // MOL 111


Johnston, Ann
Technical Services Librarian
(208) 769-3240 // ann.johnston@nic.edu // MOL 115


Kellerman, Lisa
Reference & Instruction Librarian
(208) 769-3253 // lisa.kellerman@nic.edu // MOL 121


Roglin, Gabby
P/T Reference Assistant
(208) 769-3265 // gabby.roglin@nic.edu // MOL 111


Seguin, Brian
Public Services / Collection Development Librarian
(208) 769-3255 // brian.seguin@nic.edu // MOL 122


Tanski, Karen
P/T Reference Assistant
(208) 769-3265 // karen.tanski@nic.edu // MOL 111

Course Reserves


Buechler, Sam
Circulation / Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
(208) 769-3269 // sam.buechler@nic.edu // MOL 111


Seguin, Brian
Public Services / Collection Development Librarian
(208) 769-3255 // brian.seguin@nic.edu // MOL 122


Primary Contact
Torok-Pierce, Patty

Circulation Technician
(208) 929-4018 // patty.torok-pierce@nic.edu // MOL 111

Technical Services


Johnston, Ann
Technical Services Librarian
(208) 769-3240 // ann.johnston@nic.edu // MOL 115


Melnikova, Lyudmila
Acquisitions & Cataloging Technician
(208) 769-3239 // lyudmila.melnikova@nic.edu // MOL 116