Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
This resources is available on a trial basis through 5/1/18. Please share your feedback by completing a short survey.

EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS) provide digital access to more than 500 periodical titles published between 1684 and 1820.
Trial
This resources is available on a trial basis through 5/1/18. Please share your feedback by completing a short survey.

EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS) provide digital access to this collection of periodicals from 1821 to 1837 that represents the Jacksonian Democracy era in history. It's broad scope includes agriculture, entertainment, history, literary criticism, and politics.
Trial
This resources is available on a trial basis through 5/1/18. Please share your feedback by completing a short survey.

EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS) provide digital access to a collection of American periodicals between 1838 and 1852.
Trial
This resources is available on a trial basis through 5/1/18. Please share your feedback by completing a short survey.

EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS) provide digital access to a collection of periodicals from 1853 to 1865 that focus on the Civil War.
Trial
This resources is available on a trial basis through 5/1/18. Please share your feedback by completing a short survey.

EBSCO and the American Antiquarian Society (AAS) provide digital access to a collection of periodicals from 1866 to 1912 that reflects a nation that persevered through a difficult set of circumstances and provides overage of broad subject areas that reach into every facet of American life.
New
Ancestry Library Edition delivers billions of records in census data, vital records, directories, photos, and more. Contains sources like censuses, vital records, immigration records, family histories, military records, court and legal documents, directories, photos, maps, and more.
New
Flipster is a digital magazine service that allows you to read a selection of magazines from the library's collection on your computer or mobile device.
New
NewsBank consolidates current and archived information from thousands of state newspaper titles, as well as newswires, web editions, blogs, videos, broadcast transcripts, business journals, periodicals, government documents and other publications.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...